Tiger Shroff was shooting for Sajid Nadiadwala’s ‘Heropanti’ even on his birthday!

Born on 2nd March 1990, is the suave star kid Tiger Shroff, who finally enters the film industry with his upcoming movie Heropanti. His father Jackie Shroff’s friend and ace film producer of Bollywood Sajid Nadiadwala is producing the project, which is a mixture of power-packed action, drama, and romance. Tiger will be debuting in Heropanti opposite south actor and model Kriti Sanon, who have recently completed shooting for this movie in the beautiful Kashmir Valley. Shooting for Heropanti is still in progress and the young actor continued to shoot despite of his birthday yesterday. He did not celebrate his birthday, not because he was busy shooting for Heropanti, but because the 24 year old does not believe in celebrating his birthday.Tiger shroff

Giving an explanation about the same Tiger Shroff said, “I don’t have birthday plans. I don’t celebrate it. I just don’t like celebrating my birthday.” This means that the Sajid Nadiadwala produced Heropanti was not a reason for Tiger not celebrating his birthday. Adding on to the conversation the actor said, “According to me, it is not a great accomplishment to become a year older. On the contrary, I am reminded that I have lost one year of my precious life. What is there to celebrate?” Tell him that usually people are excited about their birthdays, to which he replied, “In that case I guess I am not normal. I did all my normal stuff on my birthday, like physical training, dancing, stunts practice and going to the gym.” Confirming Tiger’s disinterest for celebrating his birthday, Ayesha Shroff (Tiger’s mother) said, “Tiger was working on his birthday. And he doesn’t believe in celebrating birthdays. So I gave him a jar of his favourite peanut butter. He has earned himself that treat.”

The shooting for the film is almost at the verge of getting over. Filmmaker Sajid Nadiadwala will release Heropanti on the 16th of May this year!

Leave a Reply

